## P & A.R Department (W.B.C.S. Cell) 'NABANNA' 7<sup>th</sup> floor, Room No.705 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Howrah-711102

## **ORDER**

## No. 530- PAR (WBCS)/1D -115/05 (Part-III)

The Governor is pleased in the interest of Public Service, to appoint the following W.B.C.S(Exe.) officers as such as mentioned against their names under column 2 for undergoing district training in the districts mentioned under column 4 until further orders:

Sl. No.	Name	Home District	Proposed place of posting
1	2	3	4
1.	Sandip Dhara	Hooghly	DM & DC, Purulia H.Q.
2.	Nareshraj Rai	Darjeeling	DM & DC, Uttar Dinajpur H.Q.
3.	Anjan Ghosal	Howrah	DM & DC, Hooghly H.Q.
4.	Snehasis Bhaumik	Kolkata	DM & DC, Birbhum H.Q.
5.	Santo Chakraborty	South 24 Pgs.	DM & DC, Purba Medinipur H.Q.
6.	Vicky Sharma	Paschim Medinipur	DM & DC, Jhargram H.Q.
7.	Hasnat Ali	Howrah	DM & DC, Murshidabad H.Q.
8.	Sanchita Ghosh	Malda	DM & DC, Howrah H.Q.
9.	Samir Kumar Halder	South 24 Pgs.	DM & DC, Paschim Bardhaman H.Q.
10.	Amalesh Biswas	North 24 Pgs.	OSD, BRAIPRD
11.	Mohan Varma	Uttar Dinajpur	DM & DC, Alipurduar H.Q.
12.	Kuntal Chatterjee	Hooghly	DM & DC, Barrackpore Sub Division under North 24 Pgs
13.	Joysurya Chakra borty	Purba Medinipur	DM & DC, Paschim Medinipur H.Q.
14.	Sankalita Chandra	Hooghly	DM & DC, North 24 Pgs H.Q.
15.	Subriti Sarkar	North 24 Pgs.	DM & DC, Hooghly H.Q.
16.	Soham Chowdhury	Malda	DM & DC, Jalpaiguri H.Q.
17.	Dhruba Jyoti Roy	South 24 Pgs.	DM & DC, Purba Medinipur H.Q.
18.	Anirban Saha	North 24 Pgs.	DM & DC, Dakshin Dinajpur H.Q.
19.	Utpal Sardar	South 24 Pgs.	DM & DC, Purulia H.Q.
20.	Subrata Mallick	North 24 Pgs.	DM & DC, Furuha H.Q.
21.	Lhamu Yangzom Wangdi	Darjeeling	DM & DC, Kalimpong H.Q.
22.	Biplab Kumar Biswas	Nadia	DM & DC, Rainipong H.Q.  DM & DC, Purba Bardhaman H.Q.

By the order of the Governor

Dated: 08-05-2025

OSD & E.O. Additional Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

## No. 530/1(13)- PAR (WBCS)/1D -115/05 (Part-III)

Dated: 08-05-2025

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal Accountant General (A & E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah
- 3. The DG, NSATI, Govt. of West Bengal, FC Block, Sector-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 106

  He is requested to release the abovesaid officers so as to enable them to join their new assignment immediately.

9
4. The District Magistrate, Dist Pin
5. The Director, BRAIPRD, Kalyani, Nadia
6. The Director, ARTI, Salboni, Paschim Medinipur
7. The Special Commissioner to the Govt. of W.B, P & AR Department (Training Cell), Nabanna,
Howrah-711102.
8. The OSD & E.O. Special Secretary to the Govt. of W.B, P & AR Department (IT Cell), Nabanna.
9. The COA & Ex-Officio Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, SR & A/Cs Cell, P & AR
Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-1
10. The Treasury Officer,
11. Shri/Smt
12. P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah-711102.

13. P.S. to the Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, P & AR Department, Nabanna.

1 Court

OSD & E.O. Additional Secretary to the Government of West Bengal