## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL Personnel and Administrative Reforms Department I.A.S. Cell, NABANNA, Howrah

No.1299-PAR(IAS)/7P-20/24

Dated, Howrah, the 15th July, 2024

## **NOTIFICATION**

The Governor is pleased to appoint Shri Rajesh Kumar, IPS, Member Secretary, West Bengal Pollution Control Board as Member Secretary, West Bengal Pollution Control Board with additional charge of Principal Secretary, Environment Department, until further order.

This is issued in the interest of public service.

By order of the Governor,

Sd/-

OSD & ex-offcio Senior Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

No. 1299-PAR(IAS)/7P-20/24

Dated, Howrah, the 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2024.

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:
Shri Rajesh Kumar, IPS, Member Secretary, West Bengal Pollution Control Board;
.....with request to take charge of his new assignment accordingly.

Sd/-

OSD & ex-offcio Senior Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

No. 1299/2(13)-PAR(IAS)/7P-20/24

Dated, Howrah, the 15<sup>th</sup> July, 2024

Copy forwarded for information to:

- 1. The Additional Chief Secretary, Environment Department;
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Minister;
- 3. ThePprincipal secretary, Home & Hill Affairs Deptt.;
- 4. The Accountant General [A&E], W. B. / Accountant General (Audit-I), West Bengal;
- 5. The PAY & A/Cs Officer, Kolkata Pay & Accounts Office-I/II/III, Kolkata.;
- The Special Secretary/ Joint Secretary, IAS Cell / Vigilance Cell / Training Cell / IT Cell / Pension & GI Cell / Service Records & Accounts Cell, P&AR Department;
- 7. The O.S.D. & Under Secretary, Home and Hill Affairs Department;
- 8. The DDO, .....:
- 9. West Bengal Pollution Control Board;
- 10. The Services Division, DOP&T [AIS-III Section], Govt. of India, New Delhi;
- 11. The Research Officer, Career Management Divn. Room No.215, DOP&T, North Block, New Delhi;
- 12. The Sr. P. S to Chief Secretary;
- 13. The I.T. Cell of this Deptt. for uploading it on the Website;

OSD & ex-offcio Senior Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal