Government of West Bengal P & AR Department (W.B.C.S. Cell) NABANNA, 7th floor, Room No.705 325, Sarat Chatterjee Road, Howrah-711102

NOTIFICATION

No. 386 - PAR (WBCS)/1D - 59/2023

Dated: 17.03.2023

The Governor is pleased, in the interest of public service, to place the services of the following WBCS(Exe) officers under Column No.2, for their appointment to the post under Column No.4, until further order(s):-

SI.	Name of the Officer	Present posting	New place of	Vice
No	. with batch		posting	
1	2	3	4	5
1	Dr. Suresh Chandra Rano, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2005	SDO, Malda (Sadar), Dist Malda	DeputySecretary,TribalDev.Department	Vacant
2	Shri Pankaj Tamang, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2007	Spl. LAO, Coochbehar	SDO, Malda (Sadar), Malda	Dr. Suresh Chandra Rano, WBCS(Exe
3	Shri Prabeen Anup Soreng, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2008	Spl. LAO, Uttar Dinajpur	Spl. LAO, Coochbehar vice Sl. No.2	Shri Pankaj Tamang, WBCS(Exe)
4	Shri Amullya Chandra Sarkar, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2009	Dy. MD, NBSTC, Coochbehar	Spl. LAO, Uttar Dinajpur	Shri Prabeen Anup Soreng, WBCS(Exe)
5	Shri Pankaj Das, WBCS(Exe), Batch-2018	DM & DC, Purulia HQ	DM & DC, Coochbehar HQ	Vacant
6	Shri Anirban Ray, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2011	DM & DC, Uttar Dinajpur	DP & RDO, Bankura	Vice Shri Umashankar Das, WBCS(Exe)
7	Smt. Soumita Pal, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2016	DM & DC, Paschim Medinipur	DM & DC, Uttar Dinajpur	Vacant
8	Shri Santiram Gorai, WBCS(Exe), Batch-2004	Dist. Manager, WB SCs, STs and OBC Dev. & Finance Corporation, Bankura	Secretary, Z.P, Bankura	Shri Partha De, WBCS(Exe)
9	Shri Partha De, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2007	Secretary, Z.P, Bankura	P.Ocum-DWO, BCW & TD, Jhargram	Vacant
		Dy. DL & LRO, Ihargram	Spl. LAO, South 24 Pgs	Vacant

Continued....page 2

fee Samo

SI. No.	Name of the Officer with batch	Present posting	New place of posting	Vice
1	2	3	4	5
11	Shri Shuvajit Garai, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2007	Dy. PD(WD), North 24 Pgs	Secretary, RTA, Kolkata	Vacant
12	Smt. Aliviya Ray, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2007	DYO, Hooghly	Dy. Secretary, KMDA	Smt. Suparna Majumder Paul, WBCS(Exe)
13	Smt. Suparna Majumder Paul, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2003	Sr. Dy. Secretary, KMDA	Sr. Dy. Secretary, SHG & SE Department	Vacant
14	Shri Nishith Vaskar Paul, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2009	DM & DC, Serampore Sub-Division, Hooghly	DP & RDO, Hooghly	Shri Gouri Shankar Bhattacharyya, WBCS(Exe)
15	Shri Sudip Mukherjee, WBCS(Exe) Batch-1997	Addl. Director, Fisheries	Joint Secretary, Fire & Emergency Services Department	Vacant
16	Shri Soumyajit Debnath, WBCS(Exe) Batch-1996	Joint Secretary, SHG & SE Department	Joint Secretary, Governor's Office	Vacant
17	Shri Bivash Kumar Mandal, WBCS(Exe) Batch-1995	Addl. Secretary, Sundarban Affairs Department	Joint Commissioner, Bidhannagar Municipal Corporation	Shri Surajit Bose, WBCS(Exe)
18	Shri Surajit Bose, WBCS(Exe) Batch-1994	Joint Commissioner, Bidhannagar Municipal Corporation	Additional Secretary, Public Works Department	Vacant
19	Shri Sanjib Ghosh, WBCS(Exe), Batch-2017	DM & DC, Rampurhat Sub-Division, Birbhum	DM & DC, Coochbehar HQ	Vacant
20	Shri Debarshi Mukherjee, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2014	DM & DC, Siliguri Sub- Division, Darjeeling district	OSD, P & RD Department	Vacant
21	Shri Subhankar Bhattacharyya, WBCS(Exe) Batch-2011	DM & DC, Bolpur Sub- division, Birbhum district	OSD, P & RD Department	Vacant

This modifies this Department's Notification No. 829 - PAR (WBCS)/1D-230/2022 dated 07.07.2022 to some extent.

By Order of the Governor,

Samer 17.03.23

Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Continued....page 3

Dated: 17.03.2023

-3-No. 386/1(38) -PAR (WBCS)/1D - 59/2023 Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: 1. The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-1. 2. The Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Fire and Emergency Services Department. 3. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah - 711102. 4. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Transport Department. 5. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, UD & MA Department. 6. The Secretary to the Governor of West Bengal, Raj Bhavan, Kolkata-711102. 7. The Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Tribal Development Department. 8. The Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Backward Classes Welfare Department. 9. The Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, P & RD Department. 10. The Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, SHG & SE Department. 11. The Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Fisheries Department. 12. The Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Public Works Department. 13. The Secretary & LRC, L & LR and R.R & R Department, Govt. of West Bengal..... 14. The Chairman, KMDA..... 15. The CEO, KMDA. 16. The Director, Fisheries Dte, Govt. of West Bengal..... 17. The Commissioner, BCW & TD Dte..... 18. The MD, WB SCs, STs and OBC Dev. & Finance Corporation..... 19. The Commissioner, Presidency/Bardhaman/Malda/Jalpaiguri/Medinipur Division..... 20. The Mayor, Bidhannagar Municipal Corporation..... 21. The Chairman, Regional Transport Authority, Kolkata..... 22. The Director, Dte of Transport, Govt. of West Bengal..... 23. The District Magistrate, Malda/Coochbehar/Uttar Dinajpur/Purulia/Howrah/Paschim Medinipur/ Bankura/Jhargram/North 24 Pgs/Hooghly/Birbhum/South 24 Pgs..... 24. The MD, NBSTC..... 25. The Addl. Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Public Works Department, Nabanna, Howrah. 26. The Joint Secretary, Governor's Office..... 27. The Secretary, RTA, Kolkata..... 28. The OSD & E.O. Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, P & AR Department, IT Cell, Nabanna, Howrah. 29. The Pay and Accounts Officer, Kolkata Pay and Accounts Office-I/II/III..... 30. The SDO, Serampore/Rampurhat..... 31. The Treasury Officer..... 32. Shri/Smt. He/She is requested to join his/her new assignment immediately. 33. The DDO, Governor's (House Hold) Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Kolkata-Kolkata-700 062. 34. The OSD, P & RD Department. 35. The Service Records & Accounts Cell, P & AR Deptt., Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700 0011. 36. PS to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah-711102.

37. PS to the Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, P & AR Deptt., Nabanna, Howrah.

38. PS to the Joint Secretary, P & AR Department, WBCS Cell, Nabanna, Howrah-711102,

17.09.23 Joint Secretary to the Government of West Bengal