## GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL PERSONNEL AND ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS DEPARTMENT W.B.C.S. CELL

#### NOTIFICATION

# No. 598 -PAR(WBCS)/1D- 123/2022

# Dated, the 13<sup>th</sup> May , 2022

In pursuance of the Finance Department's Memo. No. 3015-F dated 13.03.2001 read with this Department's Memo No.1198-PAR(WBCS) dated 26.03.2001 and No.4020-PAR(WBCS) dated 07.10.2004, the Governor has been pleased to appoint, in the interest of Public Service, the following W.B.C.S.(Exe) officers, now in the Pay Band PB-4A of Rs.15,600-42,000/- with Grade Pay of Rs.5,400/- under WBS (ROPA) Rules, 2009 corresponding to Level 16 (Rs. 56,100/- - Rs.1,44,300/-) under WBS (ROPA) Rules, 2019 to the Scale No. 17 i.e. Pay Band PB-4A of Rs.15,600-42,000/- with Grade Pay of Rs.6,600/- under W.B.S. (ROPA) Rules, 2009 corresponding to Level 17 (Rs.67,300/- 1,73,200/-) under WBS (ROPA) Rules, 2019, with effect from the dates noted against their names under Column '3' of the 'Schedule' below, on completion of their 8 years' continuous and satisfactory service without promotion in their career in the said W.B.C.S.(Exe) Cadre or appointment in higher scale of pay.

SI. No.	<u>SCHEDULE</u> Name of the officer and present posting with designation	<b>D</b> 1
(1)	(2)	Date of effect
01.	Md. Nur Alam, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Kandi Sub-Division, Murshidabad	(3) 03.01.2022
02.	Sudipta Bhattacharyya, WBCS(Exe.), B.D.O., Kanksa Dev. Block, Paschim Bardhaman	03.01.2022
03.	Zulfaquar Ali, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Tufangunj Sub-Division, Coochbehar	06.01.2022
04.	Kausik Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Darjeeling	02.01.2022
05.	Mirza Mahammad Tajuddin, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Siliguri Sub-Division, Darjeeling	02.01.2022 02.01.2022
06.	Subhas Kumar Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Purulia HQ	02.01.2022
07.	Dipak Kumar Mukhopadhyay, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Dakshin Dinajpur	03.01.2022
08.	Kaustav Kanti Das, WBCS(Exe.), [Retired], Ex- DM & DC, Coochbehar	03.01.2022
09.	Tarasankar Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Katwa Sub-Division, Purba Bardhaman	02.01.2022
10.	Bhusan Sherpa, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Alipurduar	02.01.2022
11.	Nirmal Kumar Chattopadhyay, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Kalyani, Nadia	02.01.2022
12.	Mrityunjay Ghosh, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Arambagh Sub- Division, Hooghly	16.01.2022
13.	Subhankar Biswas, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Jangipur Sub- Division, Murshidabad	02.01.2022
14.	Partha Chakrabarty, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Paschim Bardhaman	06.01.2022
15.	Aroop Kumar Sadhukhan, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Serampore Sub-Division, Hooghly	03.01.2022

Contd. on Page 2

fresam

SI. No.	Name of the officer and present posting with designation	Date of effect
(1)	(2)	(3)
16.	Dibyendu Goswami, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Nadia	02.01.2022
17.	Swapan Kumar Maity, WBCS(Exe.),[Retired], Ex- D.M. & D.C., Bishnupur, Bankura	16.01.2022
18.	Ajoy Sengupta, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Diamond Harbour Sub- Division, South 24 Pgs	03.01.2022
19.	Amaresh Chandra Das, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Howrah	03.01.2022
20.	Asim Kumar Ghorai, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Coochbehar	03.01.2022
21.	Tapas Mahanti, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Purulia HQ	02.01.2022
22.	Biplab Nath, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Birbhum	02.01.2022
23.	Chhanda Jana Mondal, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Uluberia Sub- Division, Howrah	02.01.2022
24.	Biplab Kumar Roy, WBCS(Exe.), B.D.O., Mirik Dev. Block, Darjeeling	02.01.2022
25.	Tshering Choden Dukpa, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Darjeeling	02.01.2022
26.	Biswajit Sarkar, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Kandi Sub-Division, Murshidabad	02.01.2022
27.	Md. Zakaria, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Egra Sub-Division, Purba Medinipur	02.01.2022
28.	Bimalendu Nath, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., South 24 Pgs	02.01.2022
29.	Asish Kumar Roy, WBCS(Exe.), DM & DC, Lalbagh Sub-Division, Murshidabad	02.01.2022
30.	Monalisa Tirkey, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Paschim Medinipur HQ	02.01.2022
31.	Lendup Chhoden Sherpa, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Jalpaiguri HQ	02.01.2022
32.	Tridib Ray, WBCS(Exe.), D.M. & D.C., Darjeeling	10.01.2022
		10.01.2022

The Governor is also pleased to state that the said officers are hereby designated as Deputy Secretary when posted at the Secretariat and equivalent to the rank of Deputy Secretary, when posted outside the Secretariat in terms of Rule 4(1)(b) of the WBCS(Exe) Officers' (Pay) Rules, 2021 and will be entitled to Senior Time Scale w.e.f. the date of publication of Notification No. 180-PAR(WBCS)/1D-34/21 dated 08/02/2021.

The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal is being informed accordingly.

By Order of the Governor,

Sd/- P.K.Sarkar

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal

Contd. on Page 3

frefrance

#### No. 598/1(15)-PAR(WBCS)1D- 123/2022

### Dated, the 13<sup>th</sup> May, 2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

- The Principal Accountant General (A&E), West Bengal, Treasury Buildings, Kolkata- 700001. 1.
- The Additional Chief Secretary to the Governor of West Bengal, Rajbhawan, Kolkata -2. 700001.
- The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah. 3.
- The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Finance Department. 4.
- The Commissioner, Presidency/Bardhaman/Medinipur/Malda/Jalpaiguri Division..... 5.
- The District Magistrate, ..... 6.
- The Special Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, P & AR Deptt, IT Cell, Nabanna, Howrah. 7.
- The COA & Ex-Officio Joint Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Service Records and 8. Accounts Cell, P & A R Department, Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001
- The SDO, ..... 9.
- The Treasury Officer, ..... 10.
- Shri/Smt. .... 11.
- P.S. to the Chief Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, Nabanna, Howrah. 12.
- P.S. to the Additional Chief Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal, P & AR Deptt, Nabanna, 13. Howrah
- Sr. PA to the Joint Secretary, P & AR Department, WBCS Cell, Nabanna, Howrah 711102. 14.
- 15. Guard File.

fre Lamer 13. 05. 2022

Joint Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal